Terre 12 - 优质熏香 - 19 支
Terre 12 - 优质熏香 - 19 支
Terre 12 - 优质熏香 - 19 支
Terre 12 - 优质熏香 - 19 支
Terre 12 - 优质熏香 - 19 支
Terre 12 - 优质熏香 - 19 支
Terre 12 - 优质熏香 - 19 支
Terre 12 - 优质熏香 - 19 支
Terre 12 - 优质熏香 - 19 支
Terre 12 - 优质熏香 - 19 支

Terre 12 - 优质熏香 - 19 支

$42.00 销售 保存

随着柔和的橙色色调开始弥漫在天空中,日落标志着又一个富有成效的一天的结束。现在是放松的时候了,将您的思想从当天的障碍中移开,展望明天带来的一系列新机会。 Terre 12 的优质熏香可能是您完美的夜间例行活动中缺少的一件事。

点亮一根 Terre 12,让魔法开始。Terre 12 中天然成分的复杂混合创造出令人欣慰的泥土气息,将您直接带到郁郁葱葱的常绿森林的中心。带有淡淡柑橘味的木香散发出一种安静的力量感,并提振您的心情,让您更好地放松身心并恢复精力。淡淡的白色烟雾升至顶部,呈光滑的卷曲状,当您看着它升起时,会带您前行并振奋精神。

在 Le Rouge Life,我们以制作最高品质的熏香为荣。 Terre 12的高级香水使用直接从印度采购的檀香木制成,为其正宗的香味做出贡献。我们的优质熏香棒香气持久,可确保轻松填满大房间或公寓。Terre 12 出色的香气水平并非偶然。每一种香味都经过精心挑选和有意混合,以提供一个华丽的整体。 Terre 12香棒的装饰性红色设计也旨在在燃烧时提供时尚优雅的体验。

每次订购 Le Rouge Life 的优质熏香Terre 12 ,您将收到:

  • 19 根优质线香(14 厘米)
  • 采用时尚红色设计的独一无二的棍子
  • 长效棒,燃烧时间为 40 分钟
  • 免费自制陶制香炉

不要再等一天才能享受您应得的晚间例行活动。

满 $150 加拿大免运费

7天轻松兑换

获取有关运输和交付的更多信息

Terre 12 - Premium Incense- 19 Sticks
Terre 12 - Premium Incense- 19 Sticks
Terre 12 - Premium Incense- 19 Sticks
Terre 12 - Premium Incense- 19 Sticks
Terre 12 - Premium Incense- 19 Sticks
Terre 12 - Premium Incense- 19 Sticks
Terre 12 - Premium Incense- 19 Sticks
Terre 12 - Premium Incense- 19 Sticks
Terre 12 - Premium Incense- 19 Sticks
Terre 12 - Premium Incense- 19 Sticks

Terre 12 - Premium Incense- 19 Sticks

$40.00 Sale Save

As the soft, orange hue begins to fill the sky, the sunset marks the end of another productive day. Now is the time to wind-down, shift your thoughts away from the day’s obstacles, and look toward tomorrow with the fresh set of opportunities that it brings. Terre 12’s premium incense could be the one thing missing from your perfect evening routine. 

Get the magic going by lighting a stick of Terre 12. The complex blend of natural ingredients within Terre 12 create comforting earthy notes to transport you directly to the heart of a lush evergreen forest. The woody fragrance with a hint of citrus spreads a feeling of quiet strength and boosts your mood which allows you to better relax and recover your energy. The light, white smoke rises to the top, in sleek curls that take you along and uplift your spirit as you watch it rise. 

At Le Rouge Life, we take pride in crafting incense of the highest quality. The premium fragrance of Terre 12 uses sandalwood sourced directly from India to contribute to its authentic fragrance. With a long scent throw, our premium incense sticks are guaranteed to fill a large room or apartment with ease.Terre 12 excellent scent performance levels are not by accident. Each scent was carefully selected and intentionally blended to provide a gorgeous whole. The decorative, red design of the Terre 12 incense sticks has also been designed to provide a stylish and elegant experience while burning. 

With every order of Le Rouge Life’s premium incense Terre 12 you’ll receive:

  •     19 premium incense sticks (14 cm)
  •     A one-of-a-kind stick with a stylish red design
  •     Long-lasting sticks with 40-minute burn time
  •     Complimentary homemade pottery incense holder

Don’t wait another day for the evening routine that you deserve.

Canada Free Shipping Over $150

7 Days Easy Exchange

Get more info on shipping and delivery